Perfect Guys.

November 16, 2014

Perfect guys don’t exist, I get that. What I don’t understand is that all though life as a child I heard that guys are the ones who will have problems with girls, that they are too clingy or obsess over the stupidest things. It’s not true, it’s not just girls who get that way and from personal experience I know that guys get that way too, if not worse than girls. I don’t think that it is fair that girls have these unreal expectations of guys to always be perfect because that is not true but at the same time I don’t think it’s fair that guys expect girls to be this way. I just think that we need to stop stereotyping people as a society and let people make their own opinions on people. But anyways, I just want a guy who isn’t obnoxious or obsessed with other girls, I don’t think that that is too much to ask for. I don’t think that people should settle for less than they want because they will never be happy.

One thought on “Perfect Guys.

Leave a comment