Cowards. I “lol” at you.

My all time favorite topic, “cowards.” What is a coward in this case? In this case a coward is someone who thinks that they are tough when in reality they’re idiots.

I will admit when something is wrong. In this case my aunt was wrong and insulted a very kind, 92 year old. I can admit that without any difficulty, she was wrong, plain as that, and his daughter had every right to be mad especially since the way that my aunt approached the problem and her, yelling and all, was unacceptable and inappropriate. Now see if it ended there, I’d say the lady that she yelled at (I’ll call here Cay) handled the situation very well. However, it did not end there, Cay went to facebook, I find this hilarious, a 50 something year old woman, whining on social media like a 10 year old. Now, personally, if I was going to bitch about someone, and make sure that people knew exactly who I was talking about, I would make sure that on that social media site I was not friends with her family who could see what she posted. I feel like that is common sense. But Cay didn’t do this and people in my family saw it. Generally I have a lot of respect for people, until they do something to ruin that, I lost all respect for her because of what she posted and what others commented. People commented things such as, “Want me to take of them for you?” and other things that went a long with that. Her comments were such as, “I’m done with that whole family.” Sorry but that makes me laugh so hard, first of all what the hell are your little brainless goons going to do? “Take care of them” like seriously LOL. WHAT ARE THEY GOING TO DO HAHA. Worst case scenario they commit murder, but seriously other than that what are they going to do? make life a living hell? well that is just hilarious and they need a life if they have nothing better to do then mess with someone all over a parking spot. And to say that you are done with a whole family that have nothing to do with the isolated incident, well who the hell do you think you are is what I would like to know, our families have been friends for over 50 years and you are throwing it away over something so trivial, you are an idiot and we don’t want to associate with you anyways so get off your high horse, you pretty much suck as a person lmao don’t flatter yourself honey. Moral: don’t be a idiotic b***h just please, everyone will laugh at how stupid you are and don’t go to social media to fight a useless battle, to get people to back you up over nothing, that is literally the stupidest thing ever. Plus your friends are stupid to back you up on something so dumb. Honestly though, fights over social media aren’t worth it because people say things that they wouldn’t normally say in person so all these people in your corner over social media won’t really be there for you in person so don’t start a fight over social media that you try taking into the real world. It’ll be sad you show up to fight and all those internet allies don’t show up, when the other person shows up with people in their corner, you will lose because you took the cowardly way out. Say things to peoples faces or not at all, karma is a bitch babe.

Leave a comment